print-page

Henegouwen

Download hier Flash als deze kaart niet goed wordt weergegeven.

Coulon
Avenue de la Mutualité 116
7100 La Louvière
Tel: +32 (0)64 27 37 27
infos@coulon.be
www.coulon.be

 

Fontaine Beauvois
Chaussée de Bruxelles, 332
6042 Charleroi-Lodelinsart
Tel: +32 (0)71 20 45 40
fontaine@fontaine-beauvois.be
www.fontainebeauvois.be

 

ID COLOR
17 avenue de Léopold III
7134 Péronnes-lez-Binche
Tel: +32 (0)64 77 50 31
info@idcolor.be
www.idcolor.be



Lambert
Rue de la Quemogne, 58
7950 Ladeuze
Tel: +32 (0)69 68 87 01
ladeuze@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be

 

Lambert
Rue des Guimauves, 2
7033 Cuesmes
Tel: +32 (0)69 68 47 80
cuesmes@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be

 

Lambert
Rue du Warchat, 70
6042 Lodelinsart
Tel: +32 (0)69 68 47 70
lodelinsart@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be

 

Glorieux
Rue des Radis, 20
7540 Kain
Tel: +32 (0)69 68 47 55
kain@glorieux-deco.be
www.glorieux-deco.be

 

Glorieux
Chaussée de l'Olive, 43a
7100 La Louvière
Tel: +32 (0)69 68 47 57
lalouviere@glorieux-deco.be
www.glorieux-deco.be

 

Glorieux
Rue de Roulers, 124
7700 Mouscron
Tel: +32 (0)69 68 47 85
mouscron@glorieux-deco.be
www.glorieux-deco.be

 

 

Libert Paints bv - Langerbruggekaai 6 - 9000 Gent (Belgium) - Tel. +32 (0)9 216 88 70 - info@libertpaints.com